]> sbz's 6dev Repos - android-sysinfo/.git/commit
Add samsung galaxy a21s device master origin/HEAD origin/master
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@6dev.net>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 10:08:33 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@6dev.net>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 10:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit93c7ac36ac58e6f1e48f815a429a99283ea1c483
treec564cdd97bea88549d87ed6641d66fd48a70143e
parent3bb1109ac21b0948618308f902c78ef19d5c7f65
Add samsung galaxy a21s device
README.md