auto-hound/.git
2 years agoApply fixes for docker lint recommendations master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Apply fixes for docker lint recommendations

2 years agoRename gh-list-repo and update doc accordingly
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 18:06:28 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
Rename gh-list-repo and update doc accordingly

2 years agoAdd support for dependency management using golang/dep
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Add support for dependency management using golang/dep

2 years agoUse short-circuit evaluation to avoid filtering when no topics
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:18:21 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
Use short-circuit evaluation to avoid filtering when no topics

2 years agoDocument new organization topic environment variable
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:00:00 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Document new organization topic environment variable

2 years agoHandle topic filtering on organization repos
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 18:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Handle topic filtering on organization repos

2 years agoUpdate options in docker commands
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 12:36:48 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Update options in docker commands

2 years agoAdd topicMatches function to filter repository topics
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:18:46 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
Add topicMatches function to filter repository topics

3 years agoHandle authentication using oauth2 and pagination using github.ListOptions.
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 22:55:53 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Handle authentication using oauth2 and pagination using github.ListOptions.
Skip archived repositories same as forks

3 years agofirst commit
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:17:11 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
first commit