cf-pr-toggle/.git
3 months agoReformat with go fmt and update readme with usage master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:06:56 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Reformat with go fmt and update readme with usage

3 months agoAssert if the ruleId is invalid
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 20 May 2021 13:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Assert if the ruleId is invalid

3 months agoModify the behaviour of the tool to toggle a given rule by Id
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 20 May 2021 13:25:05 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Modify the behaviour of the tool to toggle a given rule by Id

Before it was not possible to only toggle a given rule, modify how the
tool is acting w/o argument it simply list the existing rules created 1
per line and with an argument `ruleId` it toogle the given rule by Id.

3 months agoRename zoneID to zoneId
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 20 May 2021 13:20:05 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Rename zoneID to zoneId

6 months agoSwitch from kelseyhightower/envconfig to sethvargo/go-envconfig
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 16:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
Switch from kelseyhightower/envconfig to sethvargo/go-envconfig

kelseyhightower/envconfig is not maintained anymore, also most of the
API is similar so the effort to convert is trivial. Also regen go
modules

22 months agoAdd tests and travis-ci
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Add tests and travis-ci

23 months agoRestructure code by using an interface, type and receiver
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 23:50:25 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Restructure code by using an interface, type and receiver

This abstract the interface and will ease dependency injection and
create a cleaner architecture using Go

23 months agoAllow to override the targeted Domain using the environment vars
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 20:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Allow to override the targeted Domain using the environment vars

23 months agoAdd Go Modules dependencies according [using-go-modules](https://blog.golang.org...
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 20:56:28 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Add Go Modules dependencies according [using-go-modules](https://blog.golang.org/using-go-modules)

23 months agoInitial commit
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 20:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Initial commit