coding-prep/.git
3 months agoAdd AlgoExpert and Pathfinding algorithm visualizer links master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 14:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Add AlgoExpert and Pathfinding algorithm visualizer links

3 months agoAdd single linkedinlist sum in reverse order implementation
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 14:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Add single linkedinlist sum in reverse order implementation

9 months agoAdd in place reverse linkedin list problem sketched with Excalidraw
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Add in place reverse linkedin list problem sketched with Excalidraw

23 months agoadd binary search implementation using standard library
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:52:02 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
add binary search implementation using standard library

23 months agoadd reverse words algorithm implementation
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 22:44:23 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
add reverse words algorithm implementation

23 months agoadd pancakesort algorithm implementation
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:10:06 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
add pancakesort algorithm implementation

23 months agoadd binary partition problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
add binary partition problem implementation

23 months agoupdate readme
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 11:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
update readme

2 years agoadd lru cache problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
add lru cache problem implementation

2 years agorestructure the repository
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 19:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
restructure the repository

2 years agoadd new books and profile links
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:57:39 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
add new books and profile links

2 years agoadd coin change problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
add coin change problem implementation

2 years agoadd validate IP address problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:54:34 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
add validate IP address problem implementation

2 years agoadd goat latin problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 18:45:58 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
add goat latin problem implementation

2 years agoadd lonely problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 23 May 2019 07:36:27 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
add lonely problem implementation

2 years agoadd equal sum array problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 15 May 2019 00:28:26 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
add equal sum array problem implementation

2 years agoadd roman numbers problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 14 May 2019 16:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
add roman numbers problem implementation

2 years agoadd reverse problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 14 May 2019 16:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
add reverse problem implementation

2 years agoadd common number problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:59:05 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
add common number problem implementation

2 years agoadd alternative findpairs implementation w/o itertools
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 10 May 2019 17:28:42 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
add alternative findpairs implementation w/o itertools

2 years agoadd find pair problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
add find pair problem implementation

2 years agoadd dynamic tail implementation using io fileobject primitives
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 9 May 2019 13:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
add dynamic tail implementation using io fileobject primitives

2 years agoadd alternative compress string implementation w/o collections.OrderedDict
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 9 May 2019 13:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
add alternative compress string implementation w/o collections.OrderedDict

2 years agoAdd a README for interview-cake questions
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 8 May 2019 19:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Add a README for interview-cake questions

2 years agoadd interview-cake recursive string permutation
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 8 May 2019 19:38:39 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
add interview-cake recursive string permutation

2 years agoadd submatrix problem implementation
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 7 May 2019 20:08:06 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
add submatrix problem implementation

2 years agoadd n largest algorithm implementation
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
add n largest algorithm implementation

2 years agoupdate readme with recent implementations
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 6 May 2019 14:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
update readme with recent implementations

2 years agoadd compress algorithm implementation
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
add compress algorithm implementation

2 years agoadd interview-cake matching-parens
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 4 May 2019 23:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
add interview-cake matching-parens

2 years agoadd dupplicate algorithm implementation
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 4 May 2019 11:41:47 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
add dupplicate algorithm implementation

2 years agoadd interview-cake stock-price
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 3 May 2019 22:21:43 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
add interview-cake stock-price

2 years agoadd platforms interview questions links
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
add platforms interview questions links

3 years agoadd binary search tree implementation
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 15:47:59 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
add binary search tree implementation

3 years agoadd binary search tree whiteboard
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
add binary search tree whiteboard

3 years agoadd architecting systems for scale link
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 12:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
add architecting systems for scale link

3 years agoadd visual algorithms links
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:39:26 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
add visual algorithms links

3 years agoadd tcp/ip whiteboard cheatsheet
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
add tcp/ip whiteboard cheatsheet

3 years agoadd references and useful links
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
add references and useful links

3 years agoadd palindrome algorithm implementation
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
add palindrome algorithm implementation

3 years agoadd quicksort algorithm implementation
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
add quicksort algorithm implementation

3 years agoadd binary search algorithm implementation
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:29:03 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
add binary search algorithm implementation

3 years agoadd dyck problem implementation for checking parenthesis balance
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
add dyck problem implementation for checking parenthesis balance

3 years agoInitial commit
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Initial commit