]> sbz's 6dev Repos - ctfdump/.git/commit
Prevent a warning when printing ELF offset on a 32bit platform.
authorMartin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:51:49 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerMartin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:07:12 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit673f04ad209cab947daf525caef3cc0fef1f28ec
tree10aa3a82b1a7897fc6795b86f0d75c4d7ed68c68
parent53477564bc21e24b4c8f219581489d9df81450bb
Prevent a warning when printing ELF offset on a 32bit platform.
ctfdump.c