Dump label when "-l" is given.
authorMartin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerMartin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:18:15 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit751fc09a08902366dd7b74eaca64fd2916f437ef
treebd81d3634edf172079fa3938ed99bfbbd4f441c0
parentf8621c6aa887f6e7b6370ea7e551d1ddaf93c98c
Dump label when "-l" is given.
ctfdump.c