Make DUMP_FUNCTION and DUMP_OBJECT closer to illumos ctfdump
authorJasper Lievisse Adriaanse <jasper@humppa.nl>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 10:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerJasper Lievisse Adriaanse <jasper@humppa.nl>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit86e1759d9fa1642bd269e78eb33840a9c56e6b5e
tree79a51ffc83bbf88d58a55349a2e6197cfc72d029
parent2ef38d60e6e882ce8e622d4a81d79d5a1868305c
Make DUMP_FUNCTION and DUMP_OBJECT closer to illumos ctfdump
ctfdump.c