Move ELF functions into elf.c
authorMartin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerMartin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitc36bfc0c0161cd810edbb2bcae1fa6ee1e364ac7
tree554ac5e73ec21af53ec0db3ce7a1ba7094a56c32
parent23543ec6b58dcb62983095c3fc93cbe6260eb8c6
Move ELF functions into elf.c
Makefile
ctfdump.c
elf.c [new file with mode: 0644]