Fix parent label member typo when dumping ctf header
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 04:46:39 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 04:48:03 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitebe455355425fc2fef6b67d765ff9c2db3a89605
tree7a5ba6525c780ceb7bcc7081ec272c5fc542bd14
parent95512a92952e28695f904474184d5f865a957503
Fix parent label member typo when dumping ctf header
ctfdump.c