Prevent a warning when printing ELF offset on a 32bit platform.
authorMartin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:51:49 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerMartin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:07:12 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
ctfdump.c

index 4b2ce607fe4a86bf0cd994a8140ad9a072f554cb..4fa394e362408bf8c97ee51bd24d73c9167d7cea 100644 (file)
--- a/ctfdump.c
+++ b/ctfdump.c
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ iself(const char *p, size_t filesize)
                return 0;
        }
        if (eh->e_shoff > filesize) {
-               warnx("bogus section table offset 0x%llx", eh->e_shoff);
+               warnx("bogus section table offset 0x%llx", (off_t)eh->e_shoff);
                return 0;
        }
        if (eh->e_shentsize < sizeof(Elf_Shdr)) {