Fix parent label member typo when dumping ctf header
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 04:46:39 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 04:48:03 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
ctfdump.c

index c722ac7a02252ed4a27e0c4a83d46fcfc57e93ed..2bcda78d58e065d4e4160403627b7c127d34cb53 100644 (file)
--- a/ctfdump.c
+++ b/ctfdump.c
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ ctf_dump(const char *p, size_t size, uint8_t flags)
                printf("  cth_version  = %d\n", cth->cth_version);
                printf("  cth_flags    = 0x%02x\n", cth->cth_flags);
                printf("  cth_parlabel = %s\n",
-                   ctf_off2name(cth, data, dlen, cth->cth_parname));
+                   ctf_off2name(cth, data, dlen, cth->cth_parlabel));
                printf("  cth_parname  = %s\n",
                    ctf_off2name(cth, data, dlen, cth->cth_parname));
                printf("  cth_lbloff   = %d\n", cth->cth_lbloff);