ctfdump/.git
5 years agoif inflate() fails, free the stream instead of leaking it
Jasper Lievisse Adriaanse [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
if inflate() fails, free the stream instead of leaking it

pointed out by guenther@openbsd.org

5 years agoMake DUMP_FUNCTION and DUMP_OBJECT closer to illumos ctfdump
Jasper Lievisse Adriaanse [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 10:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Make DUMP_FUNCTION and DUMP_OBJECT closer to illumos ctfdump

6 years agosync with readdwarf(1)
Martin Pieuchot [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
sync with readdwarf(1)

6 years agoUse ctf_off2name() when dumping the string table
Martin Pieuchot [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:34:06 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Use ctf_off2name() when dumping the string table

6 years agoReduce output differences with illumos
Martin Pieuchot [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Reduce output differences with illumos

6 years agoMove ELF functions into elf.c
Martin Pieuchot [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Move ELF functions into elf.c

6 years agoDump the content of STRUCT, ENUM and the encoding, offset and bits for
Martin Pieuchot [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:28:45 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Dump the content of STRUCT, ENUM and the encoding, offset and bits for
INTEGER and FLOAT.

6 years agoAdd missing declaration
Martin Pieuchot [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Add missing declaration

6 years agoSkip the header in the non compressed case too.
Martin Pieuchot [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:36:27 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Skip the header in the non compressed case too.

6 years agoDo not complain when dumping a raw CTF file
Martin Pieuchot [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:32:52 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Do not complain when dumping a raw CTF file

6 years agoDump everything by default
Martin Pieuchot [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Dump everything by default

6 years agoPrevent a warning when printing ELF offset on a 32bit platform.
Martin Pieuchot [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:51:49 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Prevent a warning when printing ELF offset on a 32bit platform.

6 years agoSimple manual and sync usage() with reality.
Martin Pieuchot [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:44:09 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Simple manual and sync usage() with reality.

6 years agoAlmost complete type dump
Martin Pieuchot [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:49:59 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Almost complete type dump

6 years agoDump string table if "-s" is given
Martin Pieuchot [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Dump string table if "-s" is given

6 years agoDump function with "-f"
Martin Pieuchot [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:16:39 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Dump function with "-f"

6 years agoDump object with "-d"
Martin Pieuchot [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:59:25 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Dump object with "-d"

6 years agoDump label when "-l" is given.
Martin Pieuchot [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Dump label when "-l" is given.

6 years agoISC licensed ctfdump(1)
Martin Pieuchot [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
ISC licensed ctfdump(1)