docker-gc-build/.git
2 years agoAllow to choose the target AWS region using -r master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Allow to choose the target AWS region using -r

2 years agoMake sure options index is local to the function parse_args
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Make sure options index is local to the function parse_args

2 years agoPrint only basename in the usage
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Print only basename in the usage

2 years agoUpdate script with functions
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Update script with functions

2 years agoAllow to just build the artifact without upload using -n
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Allow to just build the artifact without upload using -n

2 years agoMake [shellsheck](https://github.com/koalaman/shellcheck) happy
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Make [shellsheck](https://github.com/koalaman/shellcheck) happy

2 years agoEnrich readme
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 17:04:34 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Enrich readme

2 years agoAdd argument parsing and usage
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add argument parsing and usage

This also allow to thread the S3 bucket where to upload using deb-s3 as
an argument of the command line

2 years agoUpdate docker-gc submodule with upstream
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Update docker-gc submodule with upstream

2 years agoHandle dependencies using a loop
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:03:35 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
Handle dependencies using a loop

2 years agoAdd cli commands to list packages into the bucket
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:08:35 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Add cli commands to list packages into the bucket

2 years agoUpdate readme
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:57:03 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
Update readme

3 years agoDo not hardcode the GPG key id fetch it from online SKS servers
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
Do not hardcode the GPG key id fetch it from online SKS servers

3 years agoAdjust the script entries and make it work again after import
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
Adjust the script entries and make it work again after import

3 years agoImport docker-gc-build branch
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:45:16 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
Import docker-gc-build branch

From [docker-gc-build](/Nitro/docker-gc/tree/sbrabez/docker-gc-build)
branch which was existing in the Nitro's docker-gc fork. This will help
us to have a better tracking and simplify the release process of new
docker-gc version in our apt repository.

3 years agoAdd docker-gc submodule
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 16:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Add docker-gc submodule

3 years agoInitial commit
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 10:13:03 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
Initial commit