Add support for Linux
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 15:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 16:07:33 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit418b72b34c08493c4ec6d82a8fb3cbabb5e5e143
tree6fab62e32f5edd5af9243063f6c78ded0a57aafc
parent015997ab9aabacd1c79e51ba628f28db27e8f468
Add support for Linux
GNUMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile
README.md
compat.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
elf.h