Update makefile
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 01:08:29 +0000 (03:08 +0200)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 01:38:20 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
commit4974f57828be68733f40a6c645ccb753387b188e
treeecfa2d90ea096906807e48ecc3be5e5d13fc0a72
parent3131de8be6acad82b9df53f8ffaa3c4db8146f4e
Update makefile

We do not to define BINDIR, DESTDIR and library flags should be handed
by LDADD. Also install manpage properly.
Makefile