Fix C99 compilation warning on OpenBSD
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 17:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 18:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit550c0ec2ac8d3ad1387603adbd2d2544f3669a78
tree7592dbe6f64e34487929d2729121d283db2711c8
parent0a595fdf1a56dfc4238661cf41acd4e6f6289ddd
Fix C99 compilation warning on OpenBSD

Similar to Linux, OpenBSD does not defined `strnstr()`, this change
define the function implementation and chase the C99 warning implicit
declaration

warning: implicit declaration of function 'strnstr' is invalid in C99 [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]

Thx mpi@ gaston@
compat.c
compat.h