Update makefile
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 01:08:29 +0000 (03:08 +0200)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 01:38:20 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
We do not to define BINDIR, DESTDIR and library flags should be handed
by LDADD. Also install manpage properly.

Makefile

index 76f168336818d2ac97a2d5eee242bbe613b95eac..6a93b2875dcee99a35fa93596698721a5dd7b391 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,9 +1,12 @@
-DESTDIR=/usr/local/
-BINDIR=bin
+.include <bsd.own.mk>
+
+PREFIX?=       /usr/local
+BINDIR=        ${PREFIX}/bin
 
 PROG=  elfdbg
+MAN=   elfdbg.1
 SRCS=  elfdbg.c
 
-CFLAGS+=-lelf
+LDADD= -lelf
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>