freebsd-ansible-config/.git
5 months agoUpdate vagrant box version + add reduce timeout master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
Update vagrant box version + add reduce timeout

6 months agoFix creation of irssi dot config
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:00:05 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Fix creation of irssi dot config

As we use -b to execute using sudo user, it result {{ ansible_user_dir
}} to be wrongly equal to "/root" instead of /home/${SUDO_USER}

6 months agoAdd more package and ensure pkg pick the right python flavor version
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:11:23 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Add more package and ensure pkg pick the right python flavor version

6 months agoUpdate previous dedidcated online server target by new digital ocean droplet
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:11:32 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Update previous dedidcated online server target by new digital ocean droplet

6 months agoremove pkg_exclude filter
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
remove pkg_exclude filter

6 months agoadd new configuration in loader.conf and rc.conf templates
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
add new configuration in loader.conf and rc.conf templates

9 months agoadd new package, ensure python3 and update spec tests
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
add new package, ensure python3 and update spec tests

9 months agoupdate readme with specs testing
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:22:35 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
update readme with specs testing

9 months agobump vagrant box version and ensure pytest is installed
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
bump vagrant box version and ensure pytest is installed

14 months agoAdd irssi trackbar plugin
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Add irssi trackbar plugin

17 months agoAdd watch, mtr and update others packages
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 18:16:30 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Add watch, mtr and update others packages

23 months agoadd jq and python-bugzilla
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 23:25:46 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
add jq and python-bugzilla

2 years agoadd user ssh config settings
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
add user ssh config settings

2 years agoDo not manage sources if the ssh agent is not loaded for freebsd
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:21:36 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Do not manage sources if the ssh agent is not loaded for freebsd

2 years agophp-arcanist is using php56 which was EOL'ed. Use php73
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:04:54 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
php-arcanist is using php56 which was EOL'ed. Use php73

2 years agoadd vifm package
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:45:39 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
add vifm package

2 years agoupdate readme
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:06:26 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
update readme

2 years agoupdate readme
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:03:21 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
update readme

2 years agoupdate readme
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
update readme

2 years agono need sudo to retrieve facts
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
no need sudo to retrieve facts

2 years agouse variables for network interface in rc.conf generation
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
use variables for network interface in rc.conf generation

2 years agoadd CPU microcode updates
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 17:58:14 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
add CPU microcode updates

2 years agoadd template for rc.conf
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
add template for rc.conf

2 years agoprepare rc.conf templates
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:40:21 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
prepare rc.conf templates

2 years agomodule to report cpu cores temperature is coretemp, fix typo
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
module to report cpu cores temperature is coretemp, fix typo

2 years agoadd tests for laptop playbook using testinfra
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
add tests for laptop playbook using testinfra

2 years agoupdate the laptop playbooks with config and use become instead of sudo
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
update the laptop playbooks with config and use become instead of sudo

2 years agoadd more packages
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 13:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
add more packages

2 years agobump FreeBSD vagrant box version
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
bump FreeBSD vagrant box version

2 years agoadd laptop and server playbooks support
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:30:56 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
add laptop and server playbooks support

2 years agoadd vagrant file
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:06:11 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
add vagrant file

2 years agouse package generic action to install freebsd packages
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:29:45 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
use package generic action to install freebsd packages

2 years agoadd dotfiles task
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
add dotfiles task

2 years agodoc: add requirements into README
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 13:00:43 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
doc: add requirements into README

4 years agoInitial commit
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:18:18 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Initial commit