]> sbz's 6dev Repos - freebsd-maintainer-scripts/.git/log
freebsd-maintainer-scripts/.git
9 months agofms: fix ports packaging installation master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 14:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
fms: fix ports packaging installation

9 months agocheck-distfile: fetch index if not present on disk
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 14:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
check-distfile: fetch index if not present on disk

If the INDEX-X.Y file in not present on disk, make search will not work
as expected and search results will be wrong. Ensure the INDEX file is
present and if not fetch it using fetchindex target

16 months agopoudriere-runner: update jails
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 15:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
poudriere-runner: update jails

16 months agofms scripts package update Makefile
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 15:00:02 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
fms scripts package update Makefile

17 months agoAdd vim modeline to all python scripts to auto configure editor mode
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 14:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
Add vim modeline to all python scripts to auto configure editor mode

17 months agodistfile-cleaner: add --user argument
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:55:30 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
distfile-cleaner: add --user argument

If run as root, it will be possible to prune the old and non needed
anymore distfiles of others committers to reclaim space on freefall.

18 months agogetpatch: Add SPDX Identifier
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 28 May 2021 12:17:12 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
getpatch: Add SPDX Identifier

18 months agopoudriere-runner: update the jail entries
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 23 May 2021 19:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
poudriere-runner: update the jail entries

18 months agodistfile-cleaner: handle nothing to clean and add emoji marks
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 21 May 2021 15:16:28 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
distfile-cleaner: handle nothing to clean and add emoji marks

18 months agoAdd distfile cleaner to purge obsolete files left on freefall
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 21 May 2021 14:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Add distfile cleaner to purge obsolete files left on freefall

19 months agopoudriere-runner: reformat with black and strip dead code
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 17:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
poudriere-runner: reformat with black and strip dead code

19 months agopoudriere-runner: update 13amd64 jail to 13.0-RELEASE
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
poudriere-runner: update 13amd64 jail to 13.0-RELEASE

19 months agoRIP subversion
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:08:50 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
RIP subversion

Remote deprecated sss script, it's useless now with usage of git and
clean the svn bits in other places

20 months agoPrepare upcoming port/package skeleton
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
Prepare upcoming port/package skeleton

20 months agopoudriere-runner: add more options, use types hints and cleanup
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
poudriere-runner: add more options, use types hints and cleanup

20 months agoUpdate poudriere-runner with recents jails, fixes and add colors
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Update poudriere-runner with recents jails, fixes and add colors

20 months agoPrepare upcoming port/package skeleton
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
Prepare upcoming port/package skeleton

21 months agoadd check-distfile script to report distfiles issues while fetching
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 17:30:50 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
add check-distfile script to report distfiles issues while fetching

21 months agoAdd license
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:16:22 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
Add license

23 months agomotd: rewrite sysctl_get function for better python 3 support
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:48:26 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
motd: rewrite sysctl_get function for better python 3 support

3 years agogetprs: Fix the following error using python3
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 01:51:02 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
getprs: Fix the following error using python3

TypeError: unsupported format string passed to DateTime.__format__

3 years agogetprs: update with new version using https://github.com/python-bugzilla
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
getprs: update with new version using https://github.com/python-bugzilla

3 years agoadd motd generator script
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 19:03:00 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
add motd generator script

4 years agoadd .py suffix to the Python scripts
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
add .py suffix to the Python scripts

4 years agosss: display the date in the svn status line
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:13:58 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
sss: display the date in the svn status line

4 years agoadd sysctl-missing-desc into readme
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:06:51 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
add sysctl-missing-desc into readme

4 years agovimport: set the tab limit to 100 and filter dupplicate
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
vimport: set the tab limit to 100 and filter dupplicate

4 years agoadd python script to detect missing sysctl descriptions
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
add python script to detect missing sysctl descriptions

4 years agosss: force to use python3 and clean unused variables
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
sss: force to use python3 and clean unused variables

4 years agogetpatch: avoid to download obsolete attachments
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 21 May 2018 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
getpatch: avoid to download obsolete attachments

Submitted by:           gonzo
Differential revision:  https://reviews.freebsd.org/D14550

4 years agosss: add revision in line output for usage when reading log with
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
sss: add revision in line output for usage when reading log with

svn log -r <rev> --diff

4 years agoadd sss into readme
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
add sss into readme

5 years agoadd sss script to add context information in svn up output
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
add sss script to add context information in svn up output

5 years agoftabs: add repology link
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
ftabs: add repology link

6 years agogensrc: handle argument count when printing usage
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:18:56 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
gensrc: handle argument count when printing usage

6 years agoupdate readme
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
update readme

6 years agoadd ftabs script which allow me to open freebsd related tabs on my
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
add ftabs script which allow me to open freebsd related tabs on my
browser at once

6 years agogetpatch: update code with bsd-like errors code, % -> format(), pep8 fixes
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
getpatch: update code with bsd-like errors code, % -> format(), pep8 fixes

6 years agoadd sysctl configuration to remove every debugging capabilities
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
add sysctl configuration to remove every debugging capabilities

6 years agoadd gensrc csh script in order to generate src.conf options
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
add gensrc csh script in order to generate src.conf options

6 years agopoudriere-runner: update jails release versions
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:22:58 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
poudriere-runner: update jails release versions

7 years agogetpatch: code cleanup and pep8 fixes
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:34:05 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
getpatch: code cleanup and pep8 fixes

7 years agogetpatch: use ssl context for ssl endpoints
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
getpatch: use ssl context for ssl endpoints

7 years agoimport freebsd scripts from misc/freebsd repository
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:22:13 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
import freebsd scripts from misc/freebsd repository