freebsd-maintainer-scripts/.git
11 months agomotd: rewrite sysctl_get function for better python 3 support
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:48:26 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
motd: rewrite sysctl_get function for better python 3 support

2 years agogetprs: Fix the following error using python3
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 01:51:02 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
getprs: Fix the following error using python3

TypeError: unsupported format string passed to DateTime.__format__

2 years agogetprs: update with new version using https://github.com/python-bugzilla
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
getprs: update with new version using https://github.com/python-bugzilla

2 years agoadd motd generator script
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 19:03:00 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
add motd generator script

3 years agoadd .py suffix to the Python scripts
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
add .py suffix to the Python scripts

3 years agosss: display the date in the svn status line
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:13:58 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
sss: display the date in the svn status line

3 years agoadd sysctl-missing-desc into readme
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:06:51 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
add sysctl-missing-desc into readme

3 years agovimport: set the tab limit to 100 and filter dupplicate
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
vimport: set the tab limit to 100 and filter dupplicate

3 years agoadd python script to detect missing sysctl descriptions
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
add python script to detect missing sysctl descriptions

3 years agosss: force to use python3 and clean unused variables
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
sss: force to use python3 and clean unused variables

3 years agogetpatch: avoid to download obsolete attachments
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 21 May 2018 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
getpatch: avoid to download obsolete attachments

Submitted by:           gonzo
Differential revision:  https://reviews.freebsd.org/D14550

3 years agosss: add revision in line output for usage when reading log with
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
sss: add revision in line output for usage when reading log with

svn log -r <rev> --diff

3 years agoadd sss into readme
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
add sss into readme

4 years agoadd sss script to add context information in svn up output
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
add sss script to add context information in svn up output

4 years agoftabs: add repology link
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
ftabs: add repology link

5 years agogensrc: handle argument count when printing usage
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:18:56 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
gensrc: handle argument count when printing usage

5 years agoupdate readme
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
update readme

5 years agoadd ftabs script which allow me to open freebsd related tabs on my
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
add ftabs script which allow me to open freebsd related tabs on my
browser at once

5 years agogetpatch: update code with bsd-like errors code, % -> format(), pep8 fixes
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
getpatch: update code with bsd-like errors code, % -> format(), pep8 fixes

5 years agoadd sysctl configuration to remove every debugging capabilities
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
add sysctl configuration to remove every debugging capabilities

5 years agoadd gensrc csh script in order to generate src.conf options
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
add gensrc csh script in order to generate src.conf options

5 years agopoudriere-runner: update jails release versions
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:22:58 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
poudriere-runner: update jails release versions

6 years agogetpatch: code cleanup and pep8 fixes
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:34:05 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
getpatch: code cleanup and pep8 fixes

6 years agogetpatch: use ssl context for ssl endpoints
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
getpatch: use ssl context for ssl endpoints

6 years agoimport freebsd scripts from misc/freebsd repository
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:22:13 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
import freebsd scripts from misc/freebsd repository