Use getopt_long(3) from <getopt.h> in order to parse command line
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@6dev.net>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:42:11 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@6dev.net>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:06:39 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commit41465307b1ae61e37d60fd97447d390991ec0f85
tree1a21fdced18b97d9a705c95498449036d1bcad6e
parenta374efd8a55171f488ddbe3b89effe3bde599b51
Use getopt_long(3) from <getopt.h> in order to parse command line

gitlite --clone <git-url> <local-path> working as expected, if
<local-path> is not set clone into the current directory from the
basename of the git-url
gitlite.c