Dirty work state for cloning repo using arguments
authorSofian Brabez <sbz@6dev.net>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerSofian Brabez <sbz@6dev.net>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:14:04 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
commita374efd8a55171f488ddbe3b89effe3bde599b51
tree545de8531936d948e3fd04173433a017350089da
parent285daa4767f03b33cea829248b6f137e5a80e450
Dirty work state for cloning repo using arguments
gitlite.c