gitlite/.git
13 months agoUse getopt_long(3) from <getopt.h> in order to parse command line
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:42:11 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Use getopt_long(3) from <getopt.h> in order to parse command line

gitlite --clone <git-url> <local-path> working as expected, if
<local-path> is not set clone into the current directory from the
basename of the git-url

16 months agoDirty work state for cloning repo using arguments
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Dirty work state for cloning repo using arguments

16 months agoInitial commit
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 22:58:07 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Initial commit