iwndebug/.git
4 months agoRespect style(9) master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 4 May 2021 16:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Respect style(9)

We should add spaces on index while looping/conditions and also trim
extraneous spaces

4 months agoDo not re-define nitems(), it already presents in sys/param.h
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 4 May 2021 16:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Do not re-define nitems(), it already presents in sys/param.h

4 months agouse str{,n}case* variant instead of str{,n}cmp function
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 18:30:00 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
use str{,n}case* variant instead of str{,n}cmp function

4 months agoiwndebug: add new tool to set debug level of iwn(4) driver
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 18:04:13 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
iwndebug: add new tool to set debug level of iwn(4) driver