memtop/.git
4 years agohandle interfaces changes issues according different major versions master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:00:07 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
handle interfaces changes issues according different major versions

4 years agoupdate readme with package installation instructions
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
update readme with package installation instructions

4 years agoadd debian packaging and build instructions
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
add debian packaging and build instructions

4 years agoadd MANIFEST.in file for python distribution
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:28:33 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
add MANIFEST.in file for python distribution

4 years agoadd .gitignore file
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
add .gitignore file

4 years agohandle psutil compability issue when fetching memory usage
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:02:34 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
handle psutil compability issue when fetching memory usage

4 years agoadd rpm spec file and build instructions
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
add rpm spec file and build instructions

4 years agocheck if the process is a child of linux kernel thread daemon (pid 2)
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
check if the process is a child of linux kernel thread daemon (pid 2)

4 years agotruncate cmdline if > to 70% of the terminal width
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
truncate cmdline if > to 70% of the terminal width

4 years agoadd install command
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:25:05 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
add install command

4 years agomake it more production ready
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:56:28 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
make it more production ready

4 years agosupport for displaying kernel thread name only linux for now
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:34:32 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
support for displaying kernel thread name only linux for now

4 years agoFirst commit
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:30:48 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
First commit