misc/.git
4 years agopython/datewidget: update path to day-o application master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 21:52:15 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
python/datewidget: update path to day-o application

5 years agopython/datewidget: add script to launch day-o app using specific
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
python/datewidget: add script to launch day-o app using specific
timezone (support PDT, BST, JST, GMT)

6 years agomove freebsd scripts into freebsd-maintainer-scripts repository
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:21:00 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
move freebsd scripts into freebsd-maintainer-scripts repository

6 years agofreebsd: update jails version to latest releases
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 1 May 2015 14:59:32 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
freebsd: update jails version to latest releases

7 years agofreebsd/getpatch: improve regular expression when retrieving patchs and use
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
freebsd/getpatch: improve regular expression when retrieving patchs and use
only one http request for all attachments

Submitted by: rakuco

7 years agofreebsd: fix name of the jail for 9.x branch
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
freebsd: fix name of the jail for 9.x branch

Reported-by: xmj

7 years agofreebsd: update bugzilla url and switch mode to bz by default
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
freebsd: update bugzilla url and switch mode to bz by default

7 years agofreebsd: fix name of the jail for 8.x branch
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 28 May 2014 21:57:16 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
freebsd: fix name of the jail for 8.x branch

7 years agofreebsd/getpatch: update bugzilla url base
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
freebsd/getpatch: update bugzilla url base

7 years agofreebsd: fix typo
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
freebsd: fix typo

7 years agofreebsd: udpate jail release version and is_setup=False
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
freebsd: udpate jail release version and is_setup=False

7 years agofreebsd: add 10.0-RELEASE in config and fix exception when jail_disabled
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
freebsd: add 10.0-RELEASE in config and fix exception when jail_disabled
is empty

7 years agofreebsd: add up script in order to track bsd changes and pull them all
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
freebsd: add up script in order to track bsd changes and pull them all
in one way

7 years agomisc/freebsd: add isValidOrigin function to validate port origin
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:13:08 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
misc/freebsd: add isValidOrigin function to validate port origin

7 years agomisc/freebsd: add cpuset support to limit cpu cores usage and verify
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
misc/freebsd: add cpuset support to limit cpu cores usage and verify
existence of origin directory

8 years agomisc/freebsd: mdconfig is able to autodetect the type without arguments
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
misc/freebsd: mdconfig is able to autodetect the type without arguments

Reported by: des

8 years agomisc/freebsd: switch to camelCase like coding style for python
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:03:00 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
misc/freebsd: switch to camelCase like coding style for python

8 years agomisc/freebsd: origin is category/port not port/category
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
misc/freebsd: origin is category/port not port/category

8 years agomisc/freebsd: detect origin using working directory when launching it
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:47:23 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
misc/freebsd: detect origin using working directory when launching it
without arguments

8 years agomisc/freebsd: add my poudriere-runner script
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
misc/freebsd: add my poudriere-runner script

8 years agogoogle/gae: add appstatus-cli automation script
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:25:06 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
google/gae: add appstatus-cli automation script

8 years agopython/bithacks: add bithacks problem implementation for the python
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 31 May 2013 09:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
python/bithacks: add bithacks problem implementation for the python
virtual machine

8 years agofreebsd/getpatch: use sys.getdefaultencoding() to retrieve system
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:49:28 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
freebsd/getpatch: use sys.getdefaultencoding() to retrieve system
encoding and remove non need import locale

8 years agofreebsd/getpatch: use literal instead of constructor, it avoid
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:47:03 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
freebsd/getpatch: use literal instead of constructor, it avoid
CALL_FUNCTION bytecode instruction and add function add_patch

8 years agoirssi: use a specific window and skip ssl verification
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 01:21:11 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
irssi: use a specific window and skip ssl verification

8 years agofreebsd: add getprs script to display prs assigned to me
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:28:55 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
freebsd: add getprs script to display prs assigned to me

8 years agofreebsd: set PORTSDIR to default value if no value is set
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
freebsd: set PORTSDIR to default value if no value is set

8 years agofreebsd: add vimport script to edit all Makefile at once
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:48:19 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
freebsd: add vimport script to edit all Makefile at once

8 years agonetwork: cymru can be used using fqdn (ipv4 and ipv6 are resolved)
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
network: cymru can be used using fqdn (ipv4 and ipv6 are resolved)

8 years agofreebsd/getpatch: fix utf-8 problems using codec writer and decode with the system...
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
freebsd/getpatch: fix utf-8 problems using codec writer and decode with the system default locale

8 years agogoogle/maps: fetch and extract geoip database
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 19:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
google/maps: fetch and extract geoip database

8 years agogoogle/maps: pass if a geoip record isn't found
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:43:08 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
google/maps: pass if a geoip record isn't found

9 years agofreebsd: myportlint enhancements according to advices of bapt
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
freebsd: myportlint enhancements according to advices of bapt

9 years agofreebsd: add myportlint script
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
freebsd: add myportlint script

9 years agofreebsd/getpatch: urllib2.read() return bytes object in python 3.x
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:12:24 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
freebsd/getpatch: urllib2.read() return bytes object in python 3.x

9 years agofreebsd: getpatch fix on python 3.x urllib2 was renamed
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:35:09 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
freebsd: getpatch fix on python 3.x urllib2 was renamed

9 years agofreebsd: getpatch doc fixes
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
freebsd: getpatch doc fixes

9 years agofreebsd: no match means no patch founds
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
freebsd: no match means no patch founds

9 years agofreebsd: some attachments don't have '.' in their name
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
freebsd: some attachments don't have '.' in their name

9 years agofreebsd: solve output when category isn't specified
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
freebsd: solve output when category isn't specified

9 years agofreebsd: only rename patch if extension is .txt or .patch
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
freebsd: only rename patch if extension is .txt or .patch

9 years agonetwork: add my cymru script to resolve autonomous system using cymru.com in simple...
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
network: add my cymru script to resolve autonomous system using cymru.com in simple or bulkmode

9 years agofreebsd: change url base to freebsd bugzilla
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:43:48 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
freebsd: change url base to freebsd bugzilla

9 years agofreebsd: getpatch Bugzilla multiple patchs support
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
freebsd: getpatch Bugzilla multiple patchs support

9 years agofreebsd: handle other categories
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:42:10 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
freebsd: handle other categories

9 years agofreebsd: rename to getpatch
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:38:42 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
freebsd: rename to getpatch

9 years agofreebsd: print help when no arguments supplied
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 07:47:25 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
freebsd: print help when no arguments supplied

9 years agofreebsd: add --stdout options allow to output patch on stdout
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 22:15:32 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
freebsd: add --stdout options allow to output patch on stdout

9 years agofreebsd: add --last option to retrieve only last iteration
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:27:24 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
freebsd: add --last option to retrieve only last iteration

9 years agofreebsd: Gnats multiple patchs support
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
freebsd: Gnats multiple patchs support

9 years agofreebsd: freebsd-getpatch improvements (Gnats and Bugzilla support)
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
freebsd: freebsd-getpatch improvements  (Gnats and Bugzilla support)

9 years agoirssi: match https url
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 02:07:35 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
irssi: match https url

9 years agofreebsd: forgot to close fd
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 01:55:52 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
freebsd: forgot to close fd

9 years agofreebsd: add getpatch script
Sofian Brabez [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 01:50:42 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
freebsd: add getpatch script

9 years agoirssi: fix url_title url
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 21:06:54 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
irssi: fix url_title url

9 years agoadd irssi url_title script
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 21:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
add irssi url_title script

9 years agoadd kml writer script
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 21:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
add kml writer script

9 years agoadd svn scripts
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 20:59:10 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
add svn scripts