pylibssh2/.git
8 years agoMerge pull request #17 from bkerensa/master master origin/HEAD origin/master
christophe grosjean [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:31:54 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
Merge pull request #17 from bkerensa/master

Fix typos for the win

8 years agoAdd self to contributor list
Benjamin Kerensa [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:43:11 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Add self to contributor list

8 years agoCorrect spelling in some strings
Benjamin Kerensa [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:42:22 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Correct spelling in some strings

9 years agoMerge pull request #14 from octplane/master
Tristan CACQUERAY [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:29:13 +0000 (04:29 -0700)]
Merge pull request #14 from octplane/master

Some smalls changes

9 years agoMerge pull request #13 from octplane/patch-1
Tristan CACQUERAY [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:33:03 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
Merge pull request #13 from octplane/patch-1

Fixed dependency on libssh2 in README

9 years agoPublic key usage example
Pierre Baillet [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Public key usage example

9 years agoBe more permissive at parameter passing from python. Public key is optionnal
Pierre Baillet [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Be more permissive at parameter passing from python. Public key is optionnal

9 years agoFix example
Pierre Baillet [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Fix example

9 years agoFixed dependency on libssh2 in README
Pierre Baillet [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:54:53 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Fixed dependency on libssh2 in README

As I don't know the correct version of libssh is checked (I supposed there is no such check), the version of libssh on which it depends has changed following ba721ccbedc743a29efe3a4921999bdc3f016ff9 (introduces libssh2_session_handshake which does not exists pre libssh2-1.2.8 http://www.libssh2.org/changes.html).

9 years agofix remaining old version numbers
Tristan CACQUERAY [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:27:24 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
fix remaining old version numbers

9 years agobump 1.0.3, add support for non blocking mode
Tristan CACQUERAY [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
bump 1.0.3, add support for non blocking mode

9 years agoMerge pull request #10 from aaloksood/master
Tristan CACQUERAY [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:43:44 +0000 (02:43 -0700)]
Merge pull request #10 from aaloksood/master

Pull request accepted, many thanks aaloksood for adding non blocking support to session methods. Only channel methods non blocking mode were supported.

9 years ago1. Added support for Non blocking mode in session startup, userauth, open_session...
Aalok Sood [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:03:44 +0000 (18:33 +0530)]
1. Added support for Non blocking mode in session startup, userauth, open_session, pty and execute
2. Added wrappers for libssh2_session_set_blocking(),libssh2_session_get_blocking() and libssh2_session_block_directions(). They are available as setblocking(), getblocking() and blockdirections() methods of session object.
3. Replace depricated libssh2_session_startup() with libssh2_session_handshake()
4. Added ssh_exec2.py to examples to demonstrate non blocking capabilities.

9 years agoMerge pull request #9 from cvss/master
Tristan CACQUERAY [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:24:43 +0000 (05:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #9 from cvss/master

Many thanks for this read_stderr binding

9 years agoadded read_stderr binding
Cyril Vechera [Sat, 26 May 2012 12:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
added read_stderr binding

9 years agofix incorrect error message
TristanC [Wed, 23 May 2012 15:17:58 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
fix incorrect error message

9 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Morian/master
Tristan CACQUERAY [Wed, 23 May 2012 09:38:51 +0000 (02:38 -0700)]
Merge pull request #8 from Morian/master

pylibssh2 in non blocking mode

9 years agofix errors in non blocking mode
Romain Bezut [Sat, 12 May 2012 14:01:01 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fix errors in non blocking mode

9 years agoBump 1.0.2, add support for ssh-agent authentication
TristanC [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:31:01 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Bump 1.0.2, add support for ssh-agent authentication

10 years agobuff should be return here and not hash 1.0.1
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
buff should be return here and not hash

10 years agoadd wodny as a contributor
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
add wodny as a contributor

10 years agocloses #4 truncate hash to an appropriate length
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
closes #4 truncate hash to an appropriate length

10 years agocloses #3 fix session_methods method
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:03:41 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
closes #3 fix session_methods method

10 years agoremove unused import
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
remove unused import

10 years agoupdate manifest file
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
update manifest file

10 years agoupdate ChangeLog
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
update ChangeLog

10 years agocorrect docstring
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
correct docstring

10 years agoprepare tag 1.0.1
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
prepare tag 1.0.1

10 years agodifferentiate authors and contributors
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
differentiate authors and contributors

10 years agoMerge pull request #5 from ohe/master
sbz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:24:45 +0000 (06:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #5 from ohe/master

Pull Request!

10 years agoBump Version to 1.1.0
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Bump Version to 1.1.0

10 years agoAdd new authors, fix typos in README
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Add new authors, fix typos in README

10 years agoRemove MY_BEGIN_ALLOW_THREAD macro and replace it with the stand PY_BEGIN_ALLOW_THREA...
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Remove MY_BEGIN_ALLOW_THREAD macro and replace it with the stand PY_BEGIN_ALLOW_THREAD one

10 years agoModifies examples (in regard of recent modifications)
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Modifies examples (in regard of recent modifications)

10 years agoAdd a new message if an error occurs in userauth_list method
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Add a new message if an error occurs in userauth_list method

10 years agoAdd test class
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Add test class

10 years agoAdd missing return
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Add missing return

10 years agoVarious improvement in channel handling.
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Various improvement in channel handling.
It fixes a memory leak in channel read action.
Better support of X11 channel read/write.

10 years agoAdd support for keyboard interactive autentication
Olivier Hervieu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Add support for keyboard interactive autentication

10 years agofix compilation issues on osx
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 08:52:54 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
fix compilation issues on osx

11 years agoexample usage fill with the name of the file
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:24:44 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
example usage fill with the name of the file

11 years agoadd .gitignore
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
add .gitignore

11 years agoalways return NULL after PyErr_SetString to raise an exception
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
always return NULL after PyErr_SetString to raise an exception

11 years agolibssh2_userauth_password return a negative value when it fails
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
libssh2_userauth_password return a negative value when it fails

11 years agoupdate x11 forwarding example since x11_req function parameters was
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
update x11 forwarding example since x11_req function parameters was
modified previously

11 years agouse libssh2_channel_x11_req_ex function instead of
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
use libssh2_channel_x11_req_ex function instead of
libssh2_channel_x11_req to provide x11 arguments

11 years agoupdate support links
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 20 May 2010 13:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
update support links

11 years agochange also in setup.py
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 7 May 2010 09:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
change also in setup.py

11 years agochange header project to full LGPL licence
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 7 May 2010 09:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
change header project to full LGPL licence

11 years agoupdate debian source with good url
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 4 May 2010 13:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
update debian source with good url

11 years agoInitial release 1.0.0
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 4 May 2010 11:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Initial release