pyudis86/.git
11 years agoadd VERSION file into manifest file master origin/HEAD origin/master pyudis86-1.0.0
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:58:15 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
add VERSION file into manifest file

11 years agono need to wrap set_input_file method for now
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:37:51 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
no need to wrap set_input_file method for now

it provoke a SEGV and I need to investigate more to fix it

11 years agoupdate setup.py long-description and classifiers
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:15:52 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
update setup.py long-description and classifiers

11 years agoupdate readme
Sofian Brabez [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 00:04:52 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
update readme

11 years agofirst release
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 23:48:38 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
first release