singularity-monitor/.git
21 months agoAdd deploy configs example for running it using Kubernetes scheduler master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
Add deploy configs example for running it using Kubernetes scheduler

21 months agoAdd deploy configs example for running it using Singularity scheduler
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Add deploy configs example for running it using Singularity scheduler

22 months agoAdd clarification documentation about how to run the project
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:17:42 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
Add clarification documentation about how to run the project

23 months agoMerge pull request #2 from relistan/relistan/logging-as-debug
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from relistan/relistan/logging-as-debug

Turn down logging for the normal case

23 months agoWe don't need this message 99.99% of the time
Karl Matthias [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
We don't need this message 99.99% of the time

2 years agoAdd healthcheck support in the Dockerfile v0.0.1
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Add healthcheck support in the Dockerfile

3 years agoAdd README.md
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Add README.md

3 years agoAdd Dockerfile and build script
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Add Dockerfile and build script

3 years agoInitial commit
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Initial commit