vaultmon/.git
2 years agoAdd linter script master
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
Add linter script

2 years agoFix golangci-lint linter report
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
Fix golangci-lint linter report

3 years agoFix SSL Validations by providing ca-certificates package
Sofian Brabez [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:44:51 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Fix SSL Validations by providing ca-certificates package

Default alpine doesn't provide ca-certificates, we add ca-certificates
package to handle https connections validations with Root CA(s).

3 years agoUpdate README with recent changes
Sofian Brabez [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:48:21 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Update README with recent changes

3 years agoMore idiomatic use of building urls using url.URL
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
More idiomatic use of building urls using url.URL

3 years agoAdd Makefile
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Add Makefile

3 years agoAdd tests
Sofian Brabez [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:50:21 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Add tests

3 years agoUpdate the strategy to check cluster status
Sofian Brabez [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 16:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Update the strategy to check cluster status

Vault has an upstream issue /hashicorp/vault/issues/3863 which reports
uncorrectly the health status of the cluster in HA if a node part of the
cluster is sealed.

In order to have a more robust check of the Vault cluster nodes, we are fetching
their private IPs using AWS EC2 and AWS tags on theknowledge cluster and
lookup their sealed status on the sys/health endpoint.

3 years agoMake sure we're building a Linux binary
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 24 May 2018 10:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Make sure we're building a Linux binary

3 years agoAdd README, Dockerfile and build script
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Add README, Dockerfile and build script

3 years agoInitial commit
Sofian Brabez [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Initial commit